HELP IS ON ITS WAY

Do you use Viggle or Sound Hound? These fun apps listen to your music and identify it for you. They even include links so you can buy the download (and I confess, I sometimes do). But yesterday the Grammar Cop in me lost her patience. While listening to an oldies station, I heard Little River Band’s Help Is On Its Way, a favorite. ♫ To earn my Viggle points, I promptly “Viggled” it. Here’s what appeared on my iPhone:

Help Is On It’s Way

If you aren’t cringing at that, shame on you. If anyone from Viggle reads this, be aware. The Grammar Cop is citing you for a spelling error. Now please correct it!

(FYI I checked. It’s spelled correctly on the CD jacket)

Leave a Reply

